‘D.KO Records’ kicks off the new season in style with a fat compilation and a lot of friends! Expect banging tunes ranging from house to electro to IDM to trip hop from Mézigue, Aurèle ft Amarou, Toke, Flabaire & Siler, Mud Deep, Saint-James, Security DJ, and … last, but not least: Mandigo!


A1. Mézigue – Le Nouveau Kusanagi
A2. Aurèle – Numbers (V45 Vocoder Mix)
B1. Toke – Ambavi
B2. Flabaire & Siler – Je Vais Bien Ne T’en Fais Pas
C1. Mud Deep – Bill Morray
C2. Saint-James – Time Paradox
D1. Security DJ – Boaliketool
D2. Mandigo – Les Maux De Mud

Select your currency
EUR Euro