Concentrate EP

Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. Pushin

Janeko (Janeret & Djoko)


A2. Sine Up Here

Janeko (Janeret & Djoko)


B1. Concentrate

Janeko (Janeret & Djoko)


B2. Deeper Thoughts

Janeko (Janeret & Djoko)


YOYAKU007 is the first collaboration between Janeret and DJOKO. The two artists’ encounter with each other’s productions marked the beginning of a strong musical connection.

Over the years, this musical connection was found humanly giving birth to mutualized sessions in studio. This synergy between Paris and Cologne pushed the two artists to collaborate on a bigger common project.

More than a simple featuring, the two composers wished to mix their musical identity, pushing this collaboration until the fusion of their artistic identity: JANEKO.

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!