Anhip EP

Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…

Record Store Retailer

Please Login to purchase Distribution items.

No account? Make a Distribution request here.


A1. Auxxx

Norken & Nyquist, Spacetravel


A2. Anhip

Norken & Nyquist, Spacetravel


A3. Untitled

Norken & Nyquist, Spacetravel


B1. Auxxx (Spacetravel Rmx V1)

Norken & Nyquist, Spacetravel


B2. Auxxx (Spacetravel Rmx V2)

Norken & Nyquist, Spacetravel


Underground Berlin crew The Gathering return in 2019 with a follow up to their well received debut. Featuring three unreleased original tracks from the vaults in true Norken (Lee Norris, AKA Metamatics) style alongside two different classy reinterpretations from man-of-the-moment Spacetravel.

‘Auxxx’ is a low slung atmospheric semi-acid viber and perfect intro track with ‘Anhip’ following suit on a misty, hazy IDM tinged trip. ‘Untitled’ moves the pace up slightly with fizzy beats and standout edgy bassline. Spacetravel rounds off the release with two different variations of ‘Auxxx’, ‘V1’ snaffling along with typical Spacetravel vibes and ‘V2’ closing out the EP with a downtempo brainfade.

An essential release for the heads.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!