Cosmo Anarchy EP Vol. 1

Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. U.F.O - bring me home



A2. The Journey ahead



B. 400 Ton booty



Watch out for S-Max new project “Cosmo Anarchy”. The vol.1 here has an old school chicago ghetto trax flavour all the way – 3 minimal-funk tracks with killer groove! The B side really stands out with this strong analogic house production track, the A1 and 2 are funky, strong grooves with freaky atmosphere in the following of Boogizm’s best releases! After the fantastic “Make somebody happy” ep released in 2005, S- Max comes back on telegraph with Cosmo Anarchy presented in 2 singles released in a row. Both ep’s are a blast for dj’s!
S-Max productions differ between house (Moodymann/ Jovonn/ Nugroove), minimal (Dbx/ Todd Sines), crispy+funky (Herbert/ Ark/ Perlon/ Akufen/ Morgan Geist) and funky techno (Christian Vogel, Tobias Schmidt, Neil Landstrumm, Claude young). Generally influenced by classic detroit/ chicago/ early warp and the whole brighton- stuff.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!