Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. In Two Minds

Josh Baker


A2. Barge Deluxe

Josh Baker


B1. Apple & Pears

Josh Baker


B2. Laid Back Trax

Josh Baker


Sukhumvit Records is back! After a little time out and focus on the other imprints such as NCSS and Yaji Project, SOI010 is on it’s way and it’s fire. A perfect mix out of old Sukhumvit grooves and a new ear coming in 2020 and from vinyl release number 10 on.

Josh Baker in duties for the orange beauty, delivering 4 fresh cuts – all for the dance floor. No remix was needed. Dope work brother, release in March. There we go !

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!