Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. Straight to the Dome

Diego Krause


A2. Resolve

Diego Krause


B1. Aftermath

Diego Krause


B2. Kudzu

Diego Krause


After SOI009, comes SOI008.2 – Diego Krause delivering another timeless Ep for Sukhumvit Records. I’m delighted to announce these loopy house rhythms, my label and maybe your record bag needs. Straight To The Dome and Aftermath show Diego’s skills for the most groovin’ patterns. Resolve is made for the punchy heads, while Kudzu speaks the language of a vibrant soul.

It’s for four to the floor knock out time.

Happy to have you back on board brother.


Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!