Acid Evolution 1988-2003 Vol. 1

Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Technique
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. Phresh Phantasy - Come On Acid

Atom Heart


A2. 21 Brothers - Brothers In Arms

Atom Heart


B1. DJ Roxy - Bass Traxx

Atom Heart


B2. Phreak - Acid On

Atom Heart


C1. Atom Heart - Little Grey Box

Atom Heart


C2. XOX Crew - 606 Outburst

Atom Heart


D1. MC Unknown - Untitled

Atom Heart


D2. DJ Marco Favati - SP Power

Atom Heart


2XLP vinyl 8 tracks version from the Atom Heart’s fake compilation “Acid Evolution 1988-2003” which is actually a concept album entirely produced by Atom Heart in which he charts the evolution of his acid productions up to the present day. 16 alter-egos born of pure acid imagination, psychadelic artwork, and above all, 16 tracks ingeniously created with the best production values of the time. The magic of the acid sound coupled with sophisticated and precise producion make this project unique in its genre. Acid Evolution may well become known as a masterpiece in years to come…