Im Kloster

Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Technique
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. Now On The Ocean Sky Only Knows Back In The Mountain Is Where It Goes

Ion Ludwig


B1. Im Kloster

Ion Ludwig


B2. Fizmo Theme

Ion Ludwig


Im Kloster which means “in the monastery”, is Ion Ludwig’s third solo EP with LMD, following “Clair Obscur” – LMD006 and “Mr. Nubilous” – LMD013. Over the years we have seen Ion grow and grow as an artist and seen his sound develop and mature which was brilliantly summarized last year on his stunning album “Ghost To Coast”. On “Im Kloster” however Mr. Ludwig spreads his wings wider, writing and performing vocals for A1, and delving further into his incredible studio to create a mesmerizing sonic masterpiece. Ladies & gentlemen welcome to the monastery!