Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Technique
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…

Record Store Retailer

Please Login to purchase Distribution items.

No account? Make a Distribution request here.


A1. Enzo Leep - Purple Planet

Various Artists


A2. JNJS - Other People Too

Various Artists


B1. Minube & Andrey Djackonda - Eternal Dust

Various Artists


B2. Sium - Cloaking

Various Artists


H24007 VA reunites 6 well-known names from our artist community and combines their styles into a 4-track EP, resulting in a powerfull weapon of joy on the dancefloor.

On the A side, Enzo Leep invites us to his Purple Planet in a soothing atmosphere with harmonic flutes and warm  breaks. The next destination is the Other People Too of JNJS, a hypnotic carousel of sounds blocked in a loop of bass. Turning to B side, Minube & Andrey Djakonda catch and remix some UFO signals in a classical house manner. In contrast to the title of their track, Eternal Dust, you can hear the murmur of the water like a mirage in the desert. The final destination is the dark matter of Sium, a space not so much explored until now by Simon & Mimush. Their track, Cloaking, hides behind a well-arranged musical structure, a very strange feeling, an imminent danger, a dark desire, an invitation to get lost in the night.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!