Move Your Body ( Howl Ensemble Remix )

Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Technique
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A. DFX - Move Your Body ( Howl Ensemble Remix)



One Sided 12″ that you probably heard already  on the dance floor,  very limited release, hand stamped. Peace, unity, love and happiness, with respect to the master DFX.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!