Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. DJ W!LD - Under The Mask

DJ W!LD, Lost.Act


A2. DJ W!LD - Rolling And Smoking

DJ W!LD, Lost.Act


B1. Lost.Act - Perpetual

DJ W!LD, Lost.Act


B2. Lost.Act - Majestic

DJ W!LD, Lost.Act


DJ W!LD and his revered Dailycid brand return with another four track EP marking the twelfth release from the label. After a fantastic VA release the label boss steps up this time with two tracks from himself, and two tracks from Dailycid regular, Lost.Act.

Opener ‘Under The Mask’ is a chunky nod to sounds of the minimal heyday, a quirky number from the Parisian, as he lets the bass line go for a wander, deep and energetic energy that will sit well on any given system. ‘Rolling and Smoking’ is another full on number, with an incredibly tight kick, and sound at its fullest. Some direct action from W!LD, raising the desire to land on a dance floor soon even higher.

On the B side familiar artist on the label Lost.Act steps up with ‘Perpetual’ a curious and meandering outing of intelligently arranged dance music, a classy sub heavy bass line adds to the mysterious vibe of the track. Closing the EP in style is a pensive and imaginative encounter in ‘Encounter’, the Russian pours emotion in to the track whilst simultaneously maintaining a slick and progressive movement.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!