We (Inc. Liquid Earth and Irie Nation Remixes)

Available at:

  • Yoyaku Records Store
  • Deejay.De
  • Juno
  • Decks.De
  • Phonica
  • Misbits

and more…


A1. We

Aline Brooklyn, Obee


A2. We (Irie Nation's Appreciation Mix)

Aline Brooklyn, Obee


B1. We (Liquid Earth Remix)

Aline Brooklyn, Obee


B2. Comeback

Aline Brooklyn, Obee


5th installement of the label, fully composed and produced by label-boss Aline Brooklyn and Obee. Two beautiful remixes by Liquid Earth and Irie Nation. Original poem and vocals by Cemre Su Salur. And as usual, a piece of art for the cover picture by Arthur Schildge.

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!